Happy Monster Bunting for James – Custom Order

Majority of my bunting requests have been for girls, so plenty of floral, girly and pink patterned fabric and thread on stand by in my studio!

So, when I received an order to make bunting for a baby boy, I was quite excited! I needed a change from working in pink and floral printed fabrics, and an excuse to buy more patterned fabric in different colours and styles.

I’ve seen so many cool and funky ‘boyish’ printed fabrics on eBay and at craft fairs recently and It has been hard to resist myself from buying them all. It’s so easy to start buying fabrics with but no project. I’m trying not to start hoarding fabrics so I’m doing fairly well at the moment.

Finally, I got an order to make bunting for a baby boy and I knew immediately which fabric to buy – I went for Michael Miller Cotton Fabric in Monster Mash Grey with teal fabric for the letters.

Here it is:

Happy Monster bunting for James
Happy Monster bunting for James

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

