Bluebird Bunting for Bentley – Custom Bunting Order

This is one of two Cardiff City FB themed bunting I’ve been working on in April. I’m sure this will be one of many CCFC themed bunting I’ll be asked to make as I’m living and working in Cardiff.

Bluebird Bunting for Bentley as a Christening gift.

IMG_5055
Sewing the pennants onto cotton bias

My client’s requirements are:

  1. Pennants to have a blue swallow print
  2. Name to read out ‘Bentley’ in Royal Blue felt
  3. Bunting to be ready by end of May for Christening in the summer

Here it is:

IMG_5098
White and blue swallow print fabric Bunting with blue felt letters – Christening Gift
IMG_5099
Mint green Manylion Bach | Little Details label on rear of bunting

If you would like custom bunting for early June delivery, I still have spaces available in my May order slots. Please drop me an email to manylionbach@gmail.com for a free quote.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

